Opinions expressed by content contributors do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the Libertarian Party of Delaware.
Official LPD releases will be denoted as such.

Staff and Meetings

State Officers State Committees New Castle Party Kent Party Sussex Party

State Executive Committee

State Chair: Sean Goward
Vice-Chair: Brad Thomas
Treasurer: Mary Pat McVay
Secretary: Will McVay

State Committees

AoA Committee (Ad-Hoc)
Will McVay
Nadine Frost
Jesse McVay
Social Media/Marketing Committee (Ad-Hoc)
John Machurek (Chair/Marketing Director/At-Large)
Will McVay (State Secretary/Kent County)
Nadine Frost (New Castle County)
James Brittingham (Sussex County)

New Castle County

County Chair: Nadine Frost
Vice-Chair: Scott Gesty
Treasurer: Brad Thomas
Secretary: Dayl Thomas
State Board: Nadine Frost
State Board: Bob Wilson
Meetings are held each month on the 1st Monday.
6:30pm, Cuzino's Pizza,
1663 Pulaski Hwy, Bear

Kent County

County Chair: Will McVay
Vice-Chair: Dominic Morrell
Treasurer: Mary Pat McVay
Secretary: Jesse McVay
State Board: Jesse McVay
State Board: Dominic Morrell
Meetings are held each month on the 3rd Monday.
7pm, Pizza Delight by Giacomo,
67 Greentree Dr, Dover

Sussex County

County Chair: James Brittingham
Vice-Chair: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT
Secretary: Zachary Denny
State Board: Bob Sigler
State Board: Gwendolyn Jones
Meetings are held each month on the 2nd Monday.
6:30pm, Grotto's Pizza,
22925 Sussex Highway, Seaford

Website Administrator: lpdelaware@gmail.com
LPD Phone: (302) 289-6929